Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | S | T | W | Y | Z
Department
Ivan Marcus's picture Ivan Marcus
Frederick P Rose Prof of Jewish Hist, Prof Hist & Rel Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1379
Website
History & Religious Studies
Vasileios Marinis's picture Vasileios Marinis
Asst Prof Inst of Sacred Music and Divinity School
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
vasileios.marinis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9752
Website
Institute of Sacred Music
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Prof of Italian Lang & Lit, Chn Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0598
Website
Italian
Robert Nelson's picture Robert Nelson
Robert Lehman Prof Hist of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
robert.nelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9884
Website
History of Art
Henry Parkes's picture Henry Parkes
Asst Prof Inst of Sacred Music and Music Dept and Divinity Sch
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
henry.parkes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9934
ISMADM Institute of Sacred Music
Irene Peirano's picture Irene Peirano
Asst Prof Classics
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
irene.peirano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8536
Website
Classics
Barbara A. Shailor's picture Barbara A. Shailor
Sr Rsrch Scientist Classics; Sr Lect Classics
barbara.shailor@yale.edu
Website
Classics

Pages