Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | Y | Z
Faculty Member Contact Information Department
Dimitri Gutas's picture Dimitri Gutas
Prof Emeritus Near Eastern Lng/Civ (Arabic Lang/Lit)
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2947
Website
Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Website
History
Felicity Harley's picture Felicity Harley
Lecturer in Divinity
felicity.harley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4322482
Website
School of Divinity
Peter Hawkins's picture Peter Hawkins
Prof Emeritus Religion & Literature, Divinity & Institute of Sacred Music and Divinity Sch
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
peter.hawkins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5331
Website
Institute of Sacred Music
Samuel Hodgkin
Assistant Professor
samuel.hodgkin@yale.edu
Comparative Literature
Jacqueline Jung's picture Jacqueline Jung
Associate Professor, History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
jacqueline.jung@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2684
Website
History of Art
Subhashini Kaligotla
Assistant Professor, History of Art
subhashini.kaligotla@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8442
Website
History of Art