Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | S | T | W | Y | Z
Department
Frank Griffel's picture Frank Griffel
Prof Religious Studies & Chn of the Council for Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
frank.griffel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5250
Website
Religious Studies
Dimitri Gutas's picture Dimitri Gutas
Prof Near Eastern Lng/Civ (Arabic Lang/Lit)
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2947
Website
Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Website
History
Peter Hawkins's picture Peter Hawkins
Prof Religion & Literature, Divinity & Institute of Sacred Music and Divinity Sch
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
peter.hawkins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5331
Website
Institute of Sacred Music
Jacqueline Jung's picture Jacqueline Jung
Asst Prof History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
jacqueline.jung@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2684
Website
History of Art
Traugott Lawler's picture Traugott Lawler
Prof Emeritus English & Lect English and Inst of Sacred Music
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
traugott.lawler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6366
Website
English
Ivan Marcus's picture Ivan Marcus
Frederick P Rose Prof of Jewish Hist, Prof Hist & Rel Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1379
Website
History & Religious Studies

Pages