Faculty

All

B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | M | N | P | S | T | W | Y | Z
Faculty Member Contact Information Department
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Prof of Italian Lang & Lit, Chn Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0598
Website
Italian
Robert Nelson's picture Robert Nelson
Robert Lehman Prof Hist of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
robert.nelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9884
Website
History of Art
Irene Peirano's picture Irene Peirano
Asst Prof Classics
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
irene.peirano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8536
Website
Classics
Barbara A. Shailor's picture Barbara A. Shailor
Sr Rsrch Scientist Classics; Sr Lect Classics
barbara.shailor@yale.edu
Website
Classics
Emily Thornbury
Associate Professor, Dept of English
63 HIgh Street
emily.thornbury@yale.edu
English
Shawkat Toorawa
Professor and Chair of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
320 York St, HGS 317, New Haven, CT 06511
shawkat.toorawa@yale.edu
Website
Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
Anders Winroth's picture Anders Winroth
Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
anders.winroth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1361, 203-432-7657
Website
History