Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | S | T | W | Y | Z
Department
Adel Allouche
Lect History and Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
adel.allouche@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0571
Website
HIstory and Religious Studies
Christopher Beeley
Assoc Prof Divinity Sch and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
christopher.beeley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5324
Website
Divinity and Religious Studies
Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor
lucas.bender@yale.edu
East Asian Languages & LIteratures and of Humanities
R Howard Bloch
Chair Medieval Studies Prog, Sterling Prof French
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4912
Website
French
Gerhard Bowering
Prof Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
gerhard.bowering@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0842
Website
Religious Studies
Jessica Brantley
Prof English, DUS English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
jessica.brantley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7663
Website
English
Ardis Butterfield
John M. Schiff Prof of English, Prof of French & Music, DGS English Dept
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
ardis.butterfield@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9474
Website
English

Pages